Good weekend and it will be a even better week

This weekend has been really good, I have really tried to relax and have fun.
After not really wanting to leave the hotel room on Saturday did I force my self out and went to the aquarium in the underground mega mall in time city. It was so nice, I could have spent hours there if it wasn't for the music now I only stayed 1½h.. all the fishes and turtles and sharks and jellyfish swimming around so peaceful in the water. It therapeutic. Then it was a quiet night in on Saturday night just watching series and skyping with friends.
Sunday was moving day, so it was all about packing and moving to the new and final hotel for this trip in the morning. In the afternoon came Pham and picked me up and we went to the silk village (sadly to say not to impressed by it) and after that we went to order a áo dais for me. It is a traditional Vietnamese dress, It's like a dress with very high slits on both sides that you wear pants under it's really beautiful so I'm having one made for me. Then It was back to the hotel to skype with Ida.
Today night i'm going to Sa Pa and will be back on Thursday morning a few hours before my parents and grandparents get here =)

Kommentera här: