Last day at the hospital

Today is the last day, I still have one interview that I have to do today but otherwise have I nothing at all to do today, It feels really bad to say in one way, cause they have been really nice to me, but It's gonna be so nice to have two weeks vacation and not needing to go to this hospital every morning. .
After this Interview that I will do at 3PM am I going just sit and write some on my thesis before going to give back the clothes, the card and the key to my locker. After that am I free!
Then I'm going to relax and enjoy the farewell party we are having tonight. Still don't know where it's going to be but it's straight after we finish at the hospital so just gonna follow the others. Then I'm gonna go home and sleep cause i didn't get much sleep this night .

Kommentera här: