PANIC!

I think I was to fast saying that I might get a thesis out of this trip...
I was so happy everything was going right I had actually started study really good and got something done on this thesis and then comes the kick in the stomach again. I don't know how many times I have changed the aim of this study or the whole direction of it because of set backs or things not being possible to do the way I had in mind to to them.
At this point I really don't know how I will managed to collect the data, it won't be possible as i planed it, even if the hospital seems to think that, It feels like I have to change the whole concept of the thesis completely change method to collect data, and this is the last week.... Last week they told me i would have interpreter for the interviews they would book it for me, today (after lunch) the day before the interviews they tell me no they can't give me an interpreter for the interviews.... Now what? how am i suppose to do this? I don't feel like the staff in the department English level is good enough to answer the questions I have in a "good way" i'm afraid that they won't tell me everything cause they can't explain it in English and then the data I get will be misleading. And they are telling me to use some of the staff to translate the other staff members and if I do that then it can really become ethnic dilemmas... you can't really ask a coworker from the same department to translate who know what they will start discussing...
I really are just so fed up with these obstacles right now and i don't know how to get passed this one... I knew when I went here that the thesis would probably not end the same way it was planed from the begining but this is just a bit to much now and so close to the end it just gives me panic! I really want to graduate with my classmates in January! 

Kommentera här: