Long time ago

Oh it's been almost a week since I wrote something and you might think that's because I have been so busy, but no not really. Or a little bit busy have I been. But mainly cause I have felt like I have nothing possitive to write and don't just want to write negative things they are no fun to read, but figured some things out and I'm feeling like everything is going towards the better and I just have to keep a positive attitude to everything and it will be fine! 
 
Last Monday was the PM seminar that went okey, but the staff on the hospital ha forgotten that I was suppose to be gone in the afternoon so there was some discussions about it ( I thought they where gonna be mad at me on Tuesday but they wasn't), I had told them the first week here that I had an exam that day. Have some things I have to work on in the paper but I'm just so stuck at doing like nothing during the days right now. I'm just so unmotivated that it feels like I'm getting no where. But I will just have to digg my head in to the articles and the paper and start some where otherwise I will Never finnish. 
 
Much more fun to go out on ladies nights with new found friends and have a drink or go to the night market and get a henna tattoo. Or just go around for walks. I haven't been anywhere in particular this last week and a lot of time has been spent on the hotel room watching series or talking to friends on skype. But I found this really cool shop in one of the streets in old quarter that sold t-shirts and tops but the walls was covered in brow papers with different langues, every one that has been there to shop had written a not with "Hi", "How are you", "Thanks" and "Cheers" in their langues really nice!

I changed hotel yesterday after staying in the old one for a month this new one is so nice! Still don't have any real window but the room is bigger, the bed is bigger, the bathroom is nicer and not to talk about the breakfast. I'm looking forward to Saturday when I can actually enjoy the breakfast a bit and don't have to stress away to the hospital in the morning.
On the other hand I'm going to a wedding on Saturday but it's not until 15pm so I have time. Going shopping for a dress on wednsday, cause apparently I need to wear a "polished" white or colorful dress on saturday.... That sounds like me right? And I would really lie to buy a nice pair of heals to wear and then I remember that I'm allready a bit taller then most people here so if I wear heals I'm really going to be a Giant, but I like heals they look nice with dresses. 
 
What else have I been up to this week? I applied for my first ever physiotherapist job. I mean It's time to start searching for jobs now so that I might get some after graduation in January. This job I applied for I really like to get, but I mean how big is the chance that you get the first job you apply for? Any way It's in Denmark and Kopenhagen, working with children. Last day to apply is today so we will see if I hear back from them or not later. Felt a bit grown up and weird actually applying for a job that I have been studying for the last 2½ years. It's kind of scary that that's the reality soon, real job as a Physiotherapist. 

Kommentera här: