The thing is

I was so happy that all of the time I spend on the application for the MFS-scholarship payed of last semester, that when everyone had to fright their pre-PM I had mine and that when before I flew to Vietnam was told by my supervisor that with just correcting some of the spelling mistakes in my application that I could send it in as my PM for the bachelor thesis.
But then I landed here and went to the hospital and the famous plan b that seems to required by most of the MFS-scholarship receivers was a fact. So now I'm sitting here and writing a new PM, the good thing is that I don't have to rewrite the whole thing and I'm 5 hours before Sweden so tomorrow when I'm starting to feel stressed about getting it in on time I can just think that "okey breathe you have 5 more hours to finish this, no panic".
But this new subject with children that have cerebral palsy are going to be so much more fun to study then the first subject, it's so much more closer to the original idea I had when I started to think about applying for the MFS-scholarship.

Kommentera här: